The Society of Broadcast Engineers

The Association for Broadcast and Multimedia Technology Professionals

National Certification Committee

Member
Company
State
E-mail Address
Committee Chair
Ralph Hogan, CPBE, ATSC3, DRB, CBNE
KJZZ-FM/KBAQ-FM AZ rhogan@sbe.org
Cris Alexander, CPBE, AMD, DRB Crawford Broadcasting Company CO crisa@crawfordbroadcasting.com
Jim Bernier, CPBE, CBNE FL jim.bernier@sbe.org
Dane Ericksen, PE, CSRTE, 8-VSB, CBNT CA dane1234@pacbell.net
Doug Garlinger, CPBE, 8-VSB, ATSC3, CBNE IN doug@garlinger.com
Hal Kneller, Jr., CPBE, AMD, DRB, CBNE FL hkneller@earthlink.net
Troy Pennington, CSRE, CBNT TN tpennington417@gmail.com
David Priester, CPBE NY dpriester@ithaca.edu
Rick Ryan, CPBE WI RickRyan@wi.rr.com
Joe Snelson, Jr., CPBE,  8-VSB TX joe@snelson.tv
Shane Toven, CPBE Educational Media Foundation CA stoven@kloveair1.com
Larry Wilkins, CPBE, AMD, CBNT Alabama Broadcasters Association AL larrywilkins@charter.net
Jim Wulliman, CPBE
Chairman Emeritus
Retired AZ jcwulliman@gmail.com

SBE Certification Department

Megan E. Clappe
Certification Director
SBE National Office IN mclappe@sbe.org
(position open)
Certification Assistant
SBE National Office IN