The Society of Broadcast Engineers

The Association for Broadcast and Multimedia Technology Professionals

National Certification Committee

Member
Company
State
E-mail Address
Committee Chair
Ralph Hogan, CPBE, DRB, CBNE
KJZZ-FM/KBAQ-FM AZ rhogan@sbe.org
Cris Alexander, CPBE, AMD, DRB Crawford Broadcasting Company CO crisa@crawfordbroadcasting.com
Jim Bernier, CPBE, CBNE   GA jim.bernier@sbe.org
Dane Ericksen, PE, CSRTE, 8-VSB, CBNT Hammett & Edison CA dericksen@h-e.com
Doug Garlinger, CPBE, 8-VSB, CBNE WRTV-TV IN doug@garlinger.com
Hal Kneller, Jr., CPBE, AMD, DRB, CBNE   FL hkneller@earthlink.net
Troy Pennington, CSRE, CBNT   TN tpennington417@gmail.com
David Priester, CPBE   NY dpriester@ithaca.edu
Rick Ryan, CPBE   WI RickRyan@wi.rr.com
Joe Snelson, Jr., CPBE,  8-VSB   NV joe.snelson@meredith.com
Larry Wilkins, CPBE, AMD, CBNT Alabama Broadcasters Association AL larrywilkins@charter.net
Jim Wulliman, CPBE
Chairman Emeritus
Retired AZ jcwulliman@gmail.com
     

SBE Certification Department

Megan E. Clappe
Certification Director
SBE National Office IN mclappe@sbe.org
Ann Sullivan
Certification Assistant
SBE National Office IN asullivan@sbe.org