Directory Home SBE Home Member LoginContact Us

2016-17 Board of Directors

Contact any member of the Board of Directors via their email below. For SBE staff, call the SBE office at 317-846-9000. Office hours are Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., U.S. ET.

Info about board and director elections

National Committee Chair assignments

SBE Board/Chapter Liaison assignments

Officers

Jerry MasseyPresident

Jerry Massey, CPBE,

    8-VSB, AMD,

    DRB, CBNT **

Greenville, SC

jmassey@sbe.org

Jim LeiferVice President

James E. Leifer,

    CPBE **

Boston, MA

jleifer@sbe.org

Wayne PecenaSecretary

Wayne Pecena , CPBE,

    8-VSB, AMD,

    DRB, CBNE **

College Station, TX

wpecena@sbe.org

Andrea CummisTreasurer

Andrea Cummis,

    CBT, CTO **
Roseland, NJ

acummis@sbe.org

 

Directors

Jim BernierJim Bernier,

   CPBE, CBNE **

Alpharetta, GA

jim.bernier@sbe.org

Mark FehligMark Fehlig, CPBE,

    8-VSB, CBNT

San Francisco, CA

mfehlig@sbe.org

Mark FehligKirk Harnack,

   CBRE, CBNE

Nashville, TN

kharnack@sbe.org

Mike HendricksonMike Hendrickson,

   CPBE, CBNT

Lakeville, MN

mhendrickson@sbe.org

Ched KeilerCharles “Ched” Keiler,

    CPBE, 8-VSB,

    CBNE

Fort Lauderdale, FL

ckeiler@sbe.org

Jeff KeithJeff Keith, CPBE

New Bern, NC

jkeith@sbe.org

Vinny Lopez

Vinny Lopez,

    CEV, CBNT

Syracuse, NY

vlopez@sbe.org

Jason OrnellasJason Ornellas,

    CBRE, CRO

Sacramento, CA

jornellas@sbe.org

Kevin PlumbKevin Plumb, CPBE

Trumbull, CT

kplumb@sbe.org

RJ Russell

RJ Russell, CPBE **

Philadephia, PA

rjrussell@sbe.org

Marcello SanchezMarcelo Sanchez, CPBE

Miramar, FL

msanchez@sbe.org

Eric SchecterJustin "JT" Tucker,

   CSRE, AMD, CBNE

Charleston, SC

jttucker@sbe.org

Joe SnelsonImmediate Past President

Joseph Snelson, CPBE, 8-VSB **

Denver, CO

jsnelson@sbe.org

 

SBE Executive Director

John Poary

John L. Poray, CAE (ex-officio)

Indianapolis, IN

jporay@sbe.org

 

SBE General Counsel

Chris Imlay

Chris Imlay, Esq., CBT (ex-officio)
Washington, DC

cimlay@sbe.org

 

** - Denotes Executive Committee Member

- Denotes elected in an odd-numbered year

- Denotes elected in an even-numbered year


SBE Board of Directors Meeting Minutes