Directory Home SBE Home Member LoginContact Us

2016-17 SBE National Committees

All officers and directors chair at least one SBE national committee. In some cases, a committee is chaired by someone not currently serving on the board. Here are the current SBE committee chair assignments.

Committee Chair Email
Awards Mike Hendrickson, CPBE, CBNT mhendrickson@sbe.org
By-Laws Ched Keiler, CPBE, 8-VSB, CBNE ckeiler@sbe.org
Certification Ralph Hogan, CPBE, DRB, CBNE rhogan@sbe.org
Chapter Liaison Mark Fehlig, CPBE, 8-VSB, CBNT mfehlig@sbe.org
Education Wayne Pecena, CPBE, 8-VSB, AMD, DRB, CBNE wpecena@sbe.org
Fellowship Troy Pennington, CSRE, CBNT tpennington@sbe.org
Finance Marcelo Sanchez, CPBE msanchez@sbe.org
Frequency Coordination R.J. Russell, CPBE rjrussell@sbe.org

Government Relations Joe Snelson, CPBE, 8-VSB jsnelson@sbe.org
International Charles W. Kelly Jr. ckelly@sbe.org
Membership Kevin Plumb, CPBE kplumb@sbe.org
Mentoring Jeff Keith, CPBE jkeith@sbe.org
Nominations Jim Bernier, CPBE, CBNE jbernier@sbe.org

Publications Andrea Cummis, CBT, CTO acummis@sbe.org
Social Networking Kirk Harnack, CBRE, CBNE kharnack@sbe.org
Sustaining Membership

Mark Simpson, CPBE, AMD, DRB, CBNE (co-chair)

J.T. Tucker, CSRE, AMD, CBNE (co-chair)

msimpson@sbe.org

jttucker@sbe.org