Directory Home SBE Home Member LoginContact Us

2017-18 SBE National Committees

All officers and directors chair at least one SBE national committee. In some cases, a committee is chaired by someone not currently serving on the board. Here are the current SBE committee chair assignments.

Committee Chair Email
Awards Jason Ornellas, CBRE, CRO jornellas@sbe.org
By-Laws Barry Thomas, CPBE, DRB, CBNE bthomas@sbe.org
Certification Ralph Hogan, CPBE, DRB, CBNE rhogan@sbe.org
Chapter Liaison Mark Fehlig, CPBE, 8-VSB, CBNT mfehlig@sbe.org
Education Wayne Pecena, CPBE, 8-VSB, AMD, DRB, CBNE wpecena@sbe.org
Fellowship Troy Pennington, CSRE, CBNT tpennington@sbe.org
Finance Marcelo Sanchez, CPBE msanchez@sbe.org
Frequency Coordination R.J. Russell, CPBE rjrussell@sbe.org

Government Relations Dave Siegler, CPBE dsiegler@sbe.org
International Charles W. Kelly Jr. ckelly@sbe.org
Membership Kevin Trueblood, CBRE, CBNT ktrueblood@sbe.org
Mentoring Kimberly K. Sacks, CBT ksacks@sbe.org
Nominations Justin "JT" Tucker, CSRE, AMD, CBNE jttucker@sbe.org
Publications Andrea Cummis, CBT, CTO acummis@sbe.org
Social Networking Kirk Harnack, CBRE, CBNE kharnack@sbe.org
Sustaining Membership

Stephen H. Lampen, CBRE

slampen@sbe.org