Directory Home SBE Home Member LoginContact Us

2018-19 SBE National Committees

All officers and directors chair at least one SBE national committee. In some cases, a committee is chaired by someone not currently serving on the board. Here are the current SBE committee chair assignments.

Committee Chair Email
Awards Tom McGinley
By-Laws Ted Hand
Certification Ralph Hogan
Chapter Liaison Mark Fehlig
Education Wayne Pecena
Fellowship Troy Pennington
Finance Roswell Clark
Frequency Coordination R.J. Russell

Government Relations Kevin Trueblood
International Charles W. Kelly Jr.
Membership Steve Brown
Mentoring Chris Tarr
Nominations Vinny Lopez
Publications Andrea Cummis
Social Networking Kirk Harnack
Sustaining Membership

Stephen H. Lampen

Technologies Shane Toven