The Society of Broadcast Engineers

The Association for Broadcast and Multimedia Technology Professionals

2022-23 SBE National Committees

All officers and directors chair at least one SBE national committee. In some cases, a committee is chaired by someone not currently serving on the board. Here are the current SBE committee chair assignments.

Committee Chair Email
Awards Jeff Juniet
By-Laws Tom McGinley
Certification Ralph Hogan
Chapter Liaison Mark Heller
EAS Wayne Pecena
Education Geary Morrill
Electronic Communications Dan Whealy 
Fellowship Troy Pennington
Finance David Antoine
Frequency Coordination Ted Hand
Government Relations Ched Keiler
International Zhulieta Ibisheva
Membership Fred Willard
Mentoring Anthony Dimsdale
Nominations Wayne Pecena
Publications Jason Ornellas
Social Networking Kevin Trueblood
Sustaining Membership Greg Dahl
Technologies Shane Toven