The Society of Broadcast Engineers

The Association for Broadcast and Multimedia Technology Professionals

2020-21 SBE National Committees

All officers and directors chair at least one SBE national committee. In some cases, a committee is chaired by someone not currently serving on the board. Here are the current SBE committee chair assignments.

Committee Chair Email
Awards Tom McGinley tmcginley@sbe.org
By-Laws Ched Keiler ckeiler@sbe.org
Certification Ralph Hogan rhogan@sbe.org
Chapter Liaison Mark Fehlig mfehlig@sbe.org
Education Geary Morrill gmorrill@sbe.org
Electronic Communications Dan Whealy dwhealy@sbe.org 
Fellowship Troy Pennington tpennington@sbe.org
Finance Roswell Clark rclark@sbe.org
Frequency Coordination Ted Hand thand@sbe.org
Government Relations Kevin Trueblood ktrueblood@sbe.org
International Zhulieta Ibisheva zibisheva@sbe.org
Membership Steve Brown sbrown@sbe.org
Mentoring Chris Tarr ctarr@sbe.org
Nominations Roz Clark rclark@sbe.org
Publications Jason Ornellas jornellas@sbe.org
Social Networking Kirk Harnack kharnack@sbe.org
Sustaining Membership Fred Willard fwillard@sbe.org
Technologies Shane Toven stoven@sbe.org